Wednesday, June 7, 2023


Johor is one of the 13 states of Malaysia. 
The Sultanate of Johor is located in mainland Malaysia and is located in the south, on the border with Singapore. 
The provincial capital of the state is Johor Bahru. 
The current sultan is Ibrahim Ismail. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment