Saturday, June 24, 2023

Northern Cape

The Northern Cape Province is a province of South Africa, which was created in 1994 when the former Cape Province was divided into 3 provinces. 
It borders Namibia and Botswana to the north and the Atlantic Ocean to the west. 
The capital is Kimberley; the only other larger town is Upington.

No comments:

Post a Comment