Monday, August 27, 2018

Faridabad (India)

Faridabad is the largest city in the Indian state of Haryana.
The city is located in the district of Faridabad, directly south of the metropolis Delhi.
Faridabad had 1,054,981 inhabitants in 2001.

5 pictures of Faridabad.


Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sauðárkrókur (Iceland)

Sauðárkrókur is after Akureyri the largest city in the northwest of Iceland with 2,575 inhabitants located in the municipality of Skagafjörður on the homonymous fjord Skagafjörður.

5 pictures of Sauðárkrókur.


Saturday, August 25, 2018

Neapoli-Sykies (Greece)

Neapoli-Sykies has been a fusion community since 2011 in the Greek administrative region of Central Macedonia.
The four boroughs of the fusion community are: Agios Pavlos Neapoli Pefka Sykies.

5 pictures of Neapoli-Sykies.


Thursday, August 23, 2018

Gelsenkirchen (Germany)

Gelsenkirchen is a Kreisfreie Stadt in the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia, located in the Ruhr area.
Gelsenkirchen has 257,651 inhabitants.
The city in its current form is the result of several reclassifications.

5 photos of Gelsenkirchen.


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Brest (France)

Brest is a city in Brittany, in the north-west of France in the department of Finistère.
The city lies on the western tip of the Brittany peninsula, and is an important military and civilian port.

5 pictures of Brest.


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Banha (Egypt)

Banha is a city in Egypt and is the capital of the Al Qalyubiyah government.
In the 2006 census, Banha had 158,389 inhabitants.

5 pictures of Banha.


Monday, August 20, 2018

Papallacta (Ecuador)

Papallacta is a village and one of the six parishes of the canton of Quijos in Ecuador, at an altitude of 3,300 meters in the Andes Mountains, near the Eastern Mountain ranges on the road of Quito leading into the Amazon rainforest.

5 photos of Papallacta.


Saturday, August 18, 2018

Aabenraa (Denmark)

Aabenraa or Åbenrå is a city in the region of South Denmark in the South of Jutland and the largest town in the municipality of Aabenraa with about 16,000 inhabitants.
The city lies west of the Aabenraa Fjord on the Little Belt.

5 photos of Aabenraa.


Thursday, August 16, 2018

Čakovec (Croatia)

Čakovec is a city in the north of Croatia and the capital of the province of Međimurje.
The city has about 30,000 inhabitants, mainly Roman Catholic Croats, but also Roma, Serbs and Slovenes.

5 pictures of Čakovec


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Changsha (China)

Changsha is the capital of the southern Hunan Province, People's Republic of China.
The city has 3,617,469 inhabitants; the urban prefecture counted 7,044,118 inhabitants on an area of 11,819 km².

5 pictures of Changsha.