Wednesday, October 19, 2022


Araucanía is one of the sixteen regions of Chile and has the Roman number IX as its region number. 
The capital of the region is Temuco. 
The Araucanía region has 957,224 inhabitants and is located in the center of the country. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment