Monday, July 10, 2023

Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz Province)

Santa Cruz is one of the 23 provinces of Argentina, located in Patagonia, the southern part of Argentina. The provincial capital is Río Gallegos.
It borders Chubut Province to the N and Chile to the S and W. The Atlantic Ocean lies to the E.

No comments:

Post a Comment