Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Lower Austria

Lower Austria is a federal state of Austria. 
The capital has been Sankt Pölten since 1986, which is also the largest city in the state. 
Before then, Vienna was the capital, although Vienna is not part of Lower Austria. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment