Tuesday, July 11, 2023


Victoria is the smallest state on the Australian mainland. 
It is located in the southeastern corner of the continent and has a population of over 6.5 million inhabitants on an area of 227,416 km². 
The border with New South Wales is the south bank of the River Murray.

No comments:

Post a Comment