Friday, July 14, 2023

West Flanders

West Flanders is one of the ten provinces of Belgium and at the same time one of the five provinces of the Flemish Region. 
It is the westernmost province of Flanders and Belgium and is the only Belgian province that is located on the North Sea.

No comments:

Post a Comment