Monday, September 26, 2022

Northern Territory

The Northern Territory is a territory of Australia that consists of the originally northern part of the state of South Australia. 
However, this is again contested by the state of Western Australia, as heir to New Holland. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment