Sunday, September 25, 2022

Tierra del Fuego

Tierra del Fuego is an archipelago at the southernmost tip of South America. 
The archipelago consists of the main island of Isla Grande de Tierra del Fuego of 48,100 km² and several smaller islands, totaling 73,753 km². 
The archipelago area was divided between Argentina and Chile in 1881. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment