Friday, September 9, 2022


Valencia is a province of Spain and part of the Valencian Community. 
The province has an area of 10,806 km². 
The province had 2,581,147 inhabitants in 2010 spread over 266 municipalities. 
In 2004 there were 90 municipalities with less than 1000 inhabitants. 
The capital of Valencia is Valencia. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment