Friday, November 17, 2023


The Zealand region covers most of the Danish island of Zealand and also the islands of Lolland, Falster and Møn. 
The capital of the region is Sorø. 
The division into regions replaced the Danish province division in 2007. 
At the same time, the municipalities were also reorganized.

No comments:

Post a Comment