Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Janub Sina'

South Sinai or Southern Sinai is one of Egypt's 29 governorates. 
It covers the southern half of Egypt's Sinai Peninsula. 
The governorate was formed around 1984 by the division of the former Sinai Governorate into a northern and southern part. 

No comments:

Post a Comment