Wednesday, October 18, 2023


Tasmania is an island and state of the Commonwealth of Australia. 
It is located 240 km SE of the Australian mainland and is separated from it by the Bass Strait. 
The capital of Tasmania is Hobart. 
The island is seen as the division between the Pacific and Indian Oceans.

No comments:

Post a Comment