Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape is one of the nine provinces of South Africa. 
It was created in 1994 by merging the eastern part of the former Cape Province with the former homelands of Transkei and Ciskei. 
The capital is Bhisho, which was also the capital of Ciskei.

No comments:

Post a Comment