Friday, February 8, 2019

Pietermaritzburg (South Africa)

Pietermaritzburg is the capital and second city of the KwaZulu-Natal province in South Africa.
The city was founded in 1838 and is popularly known as Maritzburg and often referred to as 'PMB'.
With a population of 223,000 inhabitants, the place has an important regional function.

5 pictures of Pietermaritzburg.


No comments:

Post a Comment