Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Kota Kinabalu - Malaysia

Kota Kinabalu is the capital and municipality of Sabah, one of the states of Malaysia.
Kota Kinabalu is a municipality with approximately 315,000 residents of the West Coast Division located on the west coast of the island of Borneo in Malaysia.
The city has had various names, including Api-Api and Jesselton.

5 photos of Kota Kinabalu.

No comments:

Post a Comment