Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Münster (Germany)

Münster is a kreisfreie city in the northern part of North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany.
It is the capital of the Münster Regierungsbezirk.
Münster has 302,178 inhabitants and an area of 302.83 km².
The Wilhelms University is one of the oldest universities in Germany.

5 photos of Münster.


No comments:

Post a Comment