Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Spain)

Santa Cruz de Tenerife or simply Santa Cruz is the capital of the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, one of the two provinces of the Canary Islands that together comprise 7 large and 6 small islands in the Atlantic Ocean.

5 photos of Santa Cruz.


No comments:

Post a Comment