Tuesday, March 19, 2024


Saarland is one of the 16 states of Germany. 
The area is located in the SW of the country and borders France and Luxembourg. 
With an area of 2,570 km², Saarland is the smallest German state, apart from the city states of Berlin, Hamburg and Bremen.

No comments:

Post a Comment