Wednesday, April 19, 2023


Alagoas is one of the 26 states of Brazil. 
The state with the standard abbreviation AL has an area of approximately 27,779 km² and is located in the Northeast region. 
Alagoas borders the Atlantic Ocean to the E and the states of Sergipe to the S and SW, Bahia to the W, and Pernambuco to the N.

No comments:

Post a Comment