Thursday, October 8, 2020

Denpasar - Indonesia

Denpasar, written as Den Pasar in colonial times, has been the island's capital since 1958 and the province of Bali, Indonesia. 
The city is located on the south coast of the island and is divided into three kecamatan: West Denpasar, East Denpasar and South Denpasar. 
It is located in Badung regency. 

5 photos.

No comments:

Post a Comment