Wednesday, April 17, 2024


Groningen is a province in the north of the Netherlands with 596,163 inhabitants, more than a third of whom live in the capital of the same name, Groningen. 
In addition to Dutch, Low Saxon is also recognized as an official language in the province. 

No comments:

Post a Comment