Friday, December 9, 2022

Douro Litoral Province

Douro Litoral is a historical province of Portugal. 
It is centered on the city of Porto, now the capital of the Norte region. 
Other important cities in the province are Vila Nova de Gaia, Matosinhos, Maia, Póvoa de Varzim and the historically important Penafiel, Amarante, Feira, Vila do Conde.

No comments:

Post a Comment