Thursday, August 4, 2022


Venice is a region in Italy. 
Clockwise, the region borders: Austria, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, the Gulf of Venice, Emilia-Romagna, Lombardy and Trentino-South Tyrol. 
The capital of Veneto is Venice. 
The region stretches from the Carnic Alps in the north to the Po River in the south. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment