Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Quito - Ecuador

Quito is the capital and parish of Ecuador in the canton of Quito and capital of the Ecuadorian province of Pichincha. 
The city is located twenty km south of the equator, on the eastern slope of the Pichincha, an active volcano in the Andes. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment