Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wiener Neustadt - Austria

Wiener Neustadt is an independent town in the Austrian state of Lower Austria, located in the district of Wiener Neustadt-Land. 
The municipality has over 40,000 inhabitants, making it the second largest municipality in Lower Austria, after St. Pölten. 
It has a city union with Sopron. 

5 photos.

No comments:

Post a Comment