Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Zwolle (the Netherlands)

Zwolle is the capital of the Dutch province of Overijssel.
Zwolle is located on the Zwarte Water and the Overijsselse Vecht and is connected to the IJssel via the Zwolle-IJsselkanaal.
The city is located in the IJsseldelta region.
The municipality has 127,492 inhabitants and is therefore the nineteenth municipality in the Netherlands.

5 photos of Zwolle.


No comments:

Post a Comment