Wednesday, May 24, 2023

West Sumatra

West Sumatra is a province in Indonesia. 
It is located on the west coast of the island of Sumatra and borders the provinces of North Sumatra to the N, Riau and Jambi to the E and Bengkulu to the SE. 
Just off the coast are the Mentawai Islands. 
The capital of the province is Padang.

No comments:

Post a Comment