Monday, May 4, 2015

Manarola (Cinque Terre) - (Manarola - Italy)

The Cinque Terre is a picturesque rocky coastline of 15 kilometers stretching between Levanto and La Spezia on the Riviera di Levante.
The name refers to five villages in a spectacular way as if clinging to the steep, high cliffs.
It includes the villages of Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore.
At least from Levanto to La Spezia.
The villages are except by their fantastic location known for its authentic atmosphere, the wine and seafood.

The 5 most beautiful wallpapers and pictures of the Cinque Terre in Italy.

No comments:

Post a Comment