Friday, September 22, 2023


Tver Oblast is an oblast of Russia. 
The capital is the city of the same name Tver. Other cities are Rzhev, Vyshny Volochyok and Kimry. 
The oblast is located on the Russian Lowland and also includes the hills of the Valdai Heights. 
Numerous lakes lie in the area, as well as the upper reaches of the Volga.

No comments:

Post a Comment