Sunday, September 17, 2023

Beira Baixa

Beira Baixa is an old province of Portugal that existed from 1936 to 1976. 
The province is bordered by the provinces of Beira Alta to the N, Beira Litoral to the NW, Ribatejo to the SW, Alto Alentejo to the S and by the Spanish provinces of Cáceres, Extremadura, Salamanca and Castile and León).

No comments:

Post a Comment