Tuesday, March 7, 2023


Tacna is one of the four provinces in the Tacna region in Peru. 
The capital of the province is the Tacna district; Five of the eleven districts together form the city (Ciudad) Tacna. 
The province borders in the north on the provinces of Jorge Basadre and Tarata, in the east on Chile and Bolivia, in the south on Chile and in the west on the Pacific Ocean.

No comments:

Post a Comment