Friday, March 31, 2023

Santa Fe

Santa Fe is one of Argentina's 23 provinces, located in the north of the country. 
Starting from the north and then clockwise, the province borders the following provinces: Chaco, Corrientes, Entre Ríos, Buenos Aires, Córdoba and Santiago del Estero.

No comments:

Post a Comment