Sunday, July 10, 2022

Suhaj (government)

Suhaj (Arabic: سوهاج) is one of the 29 governorates of Egypt. 
It is one of the governorates in the southeast corner of the country that lie along a stretch of the Nile River. Its capital is also called Suhaj. Until about 1960, Suhaj Governorate was called Girga, like the capital at the time. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment