Saturday, April 24, 2021

Wuhan - China

Wuhan or Woehan is the capital of the Chinese province of Hubei. 
Wuhan consists of three districts: Wuchang, Hanyang and Hankou. 
It is located at the confluence of the Yangtze River and Han River and to the east of the Jianghan Plain. 

5 photos.

No comments:

Post a Comment