Monday, April 13, 2015

Komodo National Park (Indonesia).

The Komodo National Park is located in Indonesia, on the border between the provinces of East Nusa Tenggara and West Nusa Tenggara.
The national park consists of three larger islands - Komodo, Rinca and Padar - and several smaller ones.

The five most beautiful wallpapers and pictures of the Komodo National Park in Indonesia.

No comments:

Post a Comment