Tuesday, January 2, 2024


Limpopo is the northernmost province of South Africa. 
The capital of Limpopo is the city of Polokwane. 
Previously, Limpopo was commonly referred to as Northern Province, but the name was changed in February 2002 following an election held by the provincial government.

No comments:

Post a Comment