Thursday, July 27, 2023


Quebec is a province of Canada, within which it also forms a separate nation. 
The capital is also called Quebec. 
The province is located W of Saint Lawrence Bay and E of Hudson Bay. 
The inhabitants of Quebec, the Québécois, call the province in French "le Québec" and the capital "Québec".

No comments:

Post a Comment