Sunday, January 1, 2023

Santiago del Estero

Santiago del Estero is one of Argentina's 23 provinces, located in the north of the country. 
Starting from the north and then clockwise, the province borders the following provinces: Salta, Chaco, Santa Fe, Córdoba, Catamarca and Tucumán. 
The provincial capital is Santiago del Estero.

No comments:

Post a Comment