Monday, August 15, 2022


Valletta is the capital of the Republic of Malta and the seat of the Maltese government and parliament. 
It is the smallest capital of the European Union in terms of population. 
Valletta is located on a peninsula, surrounded by two large natural harbors. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment