Friday, July 5, 2024

Rio Negro

Río Negro is one of Argentina's 23 provinces, located in central Argentina. 
It is the northernmost province of the Patagonia region. 
Río Negro borders the San Matías Gulf of the Atlantic Ocean to the east and Chile to the west, in the Andes. 
The provincial capital is Viedma.

No comments:

Post a Comment