Thursday, February 22, 2024


Coquimbo is one of the sixteen regions of Chile and is also called the fourth region. 
The capital of the region is La Serena. 
The Coquimbo region is named after the city of Coquimbo. 
The Humboldt Penguin National Reserve is located in the region.

No comments:

Post a Comment