Tuesday, June 14, 2022


Tucumán is one of Argentina's 23 provinces, located in the NW of the country. 
The provincial capital is San Miguel de Tucumán. Starting from the north and clockwise, the province borders the following provinces: Salta, Santiago del Estero and Catamarca. 

5 wallpapers

No comments:

Post a Comment